Skip to content

Ian France
Senior Minister
ian@westview.org.za
+27 (0)82 412-9056

Siphiwe Madi
Minister
siphiwe@westview.org.za
+27 (0)73 385-6483

Avril Sharpe
Operations Manager
avril@westview.org.za
+27 (0)84 848 4464

James Rogers
Worship Coordinator & Spiritual Formation
james@westview.org.za
+27 (0)82 966-1776

Manti Seleka
Children’s Pastor
manti@westview.org.za
+27 (0)12 660 2572

Charl Venter
Youth & Communications Coordinator
charl@westview.org.za
+27 (0)76 302 3865

Katlego (Kakes) Makeke
Reception & Venue Bookings
reception@westview.org.za
+27 (0)12 660 2572

Lael du Toit
Pastoral Care & PA to ministers
lael@westview.org.za 
+27 (0)12 660-2572

Entle’ Diphaha
Finance Assistant
accounts@westview.org.za 
+27 (0)12 660 2572

Lianda Healy
Bookkeeper
lianda@westview.org.za
+27 (0)12 660 2572

Alida Boshoff
Director of Ditshego
Director of Khuluma Family Counselling
alida@ditshego.co.za
+27 (0)82 541 0498