Skip to content

Ian France
Senior Minister
ian@westview.org.za
+27 (0)82 412-9056

Siphiwe Madi
Minister
siphiwe@westview.org.za
+27 (0)73 385-6483

Avril Sharpe
Operations Manager
avril@westview.org.za
+27 (0)84 848 4464

James Rogers
Youth Pastor & Spiritual Formation
james@westview.org.za
+27 (0)82 966-1776

Josua Nicholson
Childrens’ Pastor, Property & New Members
josua@westview.org.za
+27 (0)72 858-2428

Alida Boshoff
Director of Ditshego
alida@ditshego.co.za
+27 (0)82 541 0498

Heidi Coetzee
Director of Khuluma Family Counselling
heidi@khulumafamily.org.za
+27 (0)12 660-3532

Nicola Atherton
Communication & Worship Co-ordinator
nicola@westview.org.za
+27 (0)12 660 2572

Lael du Toit
Pastoral Care & PA to ministers
lael@westview.org.za
+27 (0)12 660-2572

Bakang Pitse
Finance Assistant
bakang@westview.org.za
+27 (0)12 660 2572

Katlego (Kakes) Makeke
Reception & Venue Bookings
reception@westview.org.za
+27 (0)12 660 2572

Lianda Healy
Bookkeeper
lianda@westview.org.za
+27 (0)12 660 2572