Rev Siphiwe Madi

Rev Siphiwe Madi

Role: Pastoral Care

Siphiwe has a deep concern for the afflicted and is passionate about faith translating into actions that change how people live their lives. He loves soccer and enjoys the wild life.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Duration: 32 mins 12 secs
THE COVENANT PRAYER I am no longer my own but yours. Put me to what you will, rank me with whom you will; put me to doing, put me to suffering; let me be employed for you, or laid aside for you, exalted for you, or brought low for you; let me be full, let me be empty, let me have all things, let me have nothing: I freely & wholeheartedly yield all things to your pleasure & disposal. And now, glorious & blessed God, Father, Son & Holy Spirit, you are mine & I am Yours. So be it. And the covenant now made on earth, let it be ratified in heaven.
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Series: Expecting
Duration: 35 mins 54 secs
Advent Preaching Series
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Passage: Luke 18:18-29
Duration: 20 mins 17 secs
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Passage: Luke 17:5-10
Duration: 35 mins 12 secs
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Passage: Luke 15:1-10 & Luke
Duration: 30 mins 16 secs
Devotional Booklet Available
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Passage: Psalm 19:1-5
Duration: 9 mins 21 secs
Morning Series
Sun, May 08, 2016
Duration: 4 mins 45 secs
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Duration: 43 mins 13 secs
Easter Sunday Service
Fri, Mar 25, 2016
Duration: 37 mins 33 secs
Holy Week: Good Friday
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Duration: 37 mins 36 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Copyright © 2015 West View Methodist Church