Rev Philip  Sharpe

Rev Philip Sharpe

Role: Minister

Philip Sharpe joined our team at the beginning of 2014. He is passionate about relationship building and helping people unlock their God-given potential. He is shared between West View and Mnandi.

Latest sermons by
Sun, May 15, 2016
Duration: 4 mins 38 secs
Sun, May 01, 2016
Passage: Mark & Romans 3:23
Series: ONE
Duration: 1 hr 14 mins 48 secs
Click on "notes" below to download this weeks daily devotions.
Sun, Apr 03, 2016
Duration: 29 mins 57 secs
See our daily devotions for the week by clicking on the 'notes' button below.
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
Duration: 17 mins 10 secs
Thu, Dec 31, 2015
Duration: 30 mins 43 secs
New Years Eve Service
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
Duration: 16 mins 15 secs
www.dvdvideosoft.com
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
Duration: 21 mins 58 secs
Sun, Nov 08, 2015
Duration: 24 mins 12 secs
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
Passage: 1 Samuel
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 25 secs
Sun, Jul 12, 2015
Series: Vasbyt
Duration: 49 mins 13 secs
Finding joy while standing firm
Powered by: truthengaged

Copyright © 2015 West View Methodist Church