Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Passage: Exodus 20:1-3
Series: TEN
Duration: 29 mins 47 secs
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Passage: Mark 16:1-7
Duration: 26 mins 20 secs
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Passage: Matthew
Duration: 39 mins 18 secs
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 1 sec
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
The sermon recording for this week is not available.
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration: 18 mins 21 secs
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 52 secs
Challenge to the Church: Forward by Francis Chan... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2StRNNnBh4k
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 59 secs
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Duration: 18 mins 40 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Copyright © 2015 West View Methodist Church